Portland Business Alliance announces new board officers

Portland Business Alliance announces new board officers

New Alliance board leaders represent diversity of industries


Portland, Ore. – The Portland Business Alliance has announced its new slate of officers for the 2015-2016 fiscal year, which began July 1. The new officer slate for this year includes:
Chair: Mitchell Hornecker, Howard S. Wright
Chair Elect:  DJ Wilson, KGW Media Group
Chair Emeritus: Debbie Kitchin, InterWorks, LLC                                      
Treasurer: Jim Mark, Melvin Mark Companies
Secretary: Dave Robertson, Portland General Electric
President and CEO: Sandra McDonough

The Alliance would like to welcome the following new board members:
  • David Anderson, NW Natural
  • Greg Goodman, Downtown Development Group
  • Rose Hartwig, Daimler Trucks North America
  • Steve Moss, Oregonian Media Group
  • Josh Sasaki, Miller Nash Graham & Dunn
  • Mark Schlesinger, Schlesinger Companies and Clean & Safe Chair
  • Cyrus Vafi, Umpqua Bank (ex officio)

Get Email Updates